[Mxplayer] Bhaukaal season 2 release date cast 2021

[Mxplayer] Bhaukaal season 2 release date cast 2021: Bhakal is an Indian Hindi drama series. In this series, you will get to see a lot of drama, crime, and thrillers. Bhaukaal Season 2 is directed by Jatin Satish Wagle and produced by Sameer Nair, Vicky Bahri, Harman Baweja, Pammi Baweja.

The Bhaukaal web series is written by Akash Mohiman, Jai Bansal, and Rohit Chauhan. In this series, you can watch many dramas and crime scenes, and there are only a few real heroes who fight for real things. According to the source currently Bhaukaal season 2 is in the shooting, and it will be released by this year.

Also, Bhaukaal Season 1 receives positive responses from fans, and viewership ratings are 8/10, and Bhukalhez is a huge figure. The number of fans with his outstanding performance.

As we all know that the 1st season of this series was released on 6 March 2020, this series is based on a real event. The lead role will be played by Mohit Raina who is playing the role of Naveen Sikhera.

The release date of Bhaukaal season 2 has not been confirmed yet. But according to sources, it will release the end of this year 2021. A lot of drama and crime, like the 1st season of Bhaokal. In the Bhaukaal series, there will be ten seasons, but it has not been confirmed how many seasons we will release the second season of Bhakal in Bhaukaal season 2 only on MX Player.

Bhaukaal season 2 release date timing

Bhaukaal, is the story of SSP Naveen Sikhera, who cleanses the city of Muzaffarnagar infested with criminals. The city is in a state of chaos and utter lawlessness. When Naveen Sikhera joins.

  • Name: Bhaukaal season 2
  • Type: Web Series
  • Language: Hindi
  • Genre: Crime, Thriller, Action, Web Series
  • Produced By: Sameer Nair, Deepak Segal, Pammi Baweja, Harman Baweja, and Vicky Bahri
  • Production: Applause Entertainment & Baweja Movies.
  • Release Date: Not Available.

Bhaukaal season 2 Cast

  • Mohit Raina as Naveen Sikhera
  • Rashmi Rajput as Puja Sikhra
  • Abhimanyu Singh as Shukin
  • Sidhu Kapoor as Chintu Deda
  • Pradeep Nagar as Pintu Dedha
  • Bidita Bagh as Nazneen
  • Sunny Hinduja as Farukh Qureshi

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!