Tera yaar hoon main (TYHM) cast name 2021, Starting date, Timing

Tera yaar hoon main (tyhm) cast name 2021, Starting date, Timing: Tera Yaar Hoon Main is an Indian Hindi television serial, it is released on SAB TV channel on 31 August 2020.

The main lead role is played by Sudeep Sahir, Susavit Sinha and Shweta Gulati.

Lead Role

  • Sudeep Sahir as Rajeev Bansal
  • Susavit Sinha as Rishab Bansal
  • Shweta Gulati as Jahnvi Bansal

TYHM is based on a father-son relationship, this is a unique concept to keep the serial intresting.

This serial is produced by Shashi Sumeet and directed by Sameer Ojha Pushkar Pandit, Here you will see the full cast of Tera yaar hu main serial.

Tera yaar hoon main cast

S.No.Real NameSerial Name
1Sudeep SahirRajeev Bansal
2Shweta GulatiJanvi Bansal
3Susavit SinhaRishab Bansal
4Ansh SinhaRishabh Bansal
5Jaya OjhaSushma Bansal
6Neeharika RoyTrishala Bansal
7Ekagra DwivediTwinkle Singh Bagga
8Rajendra ChawlaPratap Ratan Bansal
9Viraj KapoorBalwinder Singh Bagga
10Sayantani GhoshDaljeet Kaur Bagga

Tera yaar hoon main start date / timing / repeat telecast

Channel NameSAB Tv
Start Date31 Aug 2020
TimingMonday to Friday at 9 PM
Repeat TelecastN/A

Tera yaar hoon main Promo

Click Here

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!